Tender Notice dated 26.12.2018 for hiring of vehicles in r/o Audit Cicles Muzaffarpur, Bhagalpur and Darbhanga e-Tender details regarding Tender Notice for Hiring of vehicle Tender notice for Hiring of Vehicle The MC Meetings for the month of May 2017 for Patna Audit Circle, Thematic Audit Circle & Dhanbad Audit Circle is scheduled to be held on 01/06/2017(Thusday). The MC Meetings for the month of March 2017 for Jamshedpur Audit Circle, Bokaro Audit Circle & Ranchi Audit Circle is scheduled to be held on 30/05/2017(wednessday). All MCMs will be conducted at Patna.

Head Quarter

Address : Office of the Commissioner Central Excise & Service Tax, Audit Hqrs., 4th floor C.R.Building(Annexe), Birchand Patel Path, Patna-800001
Jurisdiction : All the assessees registered for Central Excise and/or Service Tax in Ranchi Zone Patna having jurisdictions over Central Excise & Service Tax Commissionerate of Patna, Ranchi-I(Ranchi), Ranchi-II(Bokaro), Dhanbad & Jamshedpur.
 Commissioner : Pradeep Kumar Katiyar, IRS
Phone:  0612-2504814              email: commradt-cexpatna@nic.in
Officers Posted at Head Office


Sl. No. Name of the Officers Designation Place of Posting
1 Anand Kumar Joint Commissioner Audit Commissionerate, Patna
2 Santosh Kumar Deputy Commissioner Planing & Co-ordination
3 Ratan Kr. Singh Assistant Commissioner P&V
4 BiJay Kumar Assistant Commissioner Risk Management
5 Nirmal Kumar Superintendent Suptd. Hq.
6 Dharmesh Kr. Srivasatava Superintendent (P&E) Audit Hqrs. Patna
7 V.R.Pramod Superintendent Vigilance Audit Hqrs. Patna
8 Md. Saiful Islam Superintendent Risk & Management
9 Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary Superintendent Risk & Management
10 Arun Prakash Superintendent Plan & Coord. Hqrs. Patna
11 Narayan Kumar Superintendent Plan & Coord. Hqrs. Patna
12 Mihir Kumar Superintendent Plan & Coord. Hqrs. Patna
13 Medi Prasad Superintendent Audit Hqrs. (Tech)
14 Md. Shadman Superintendent Audit Hqrs. (Tech)
15 R.R.Sinha Superintendent Audit Hqrs. (Tech)
16 Ranjeet Kumar ACAO Audit Hqrs. Patna
17 Om Prakash Singh Administrative officer Audit Hqrs. Patna
1 Ashok kumar Inspector (P&V)
2 Madhav Kumar Inspector (P&V)
3 S.P. Kumar Inspector (P&V)
4 Ishank Kumar Inspector (Tech)
5 Ravindra Kumar Ravi Inspector (Tech)
6 Alok Kumar Inspector (Tech)
7 K. Vishwakarma Inspector (P&C)
8 KALPANA SINGH Inspector (P&C)
9 Md. Mumtaz Inspector (R&M)
10 Savita Kumari Inspector Accounts
11 Awanindra Kumar Inspector P&C
12 Ajit Kumar Singh Inspector Accounts